USA Safe Series
Made in the USA

USA Series

Made In USA


Liberty introduces one tough entry level safe-The USA Series. Built right here in America, the USA series was recently tested against the competition by dropping a 1000 pound block of cement on top of each safe. Check out the results by viewing the video below. Toughness is built in with Liberty's newest defense system of 4-inch wide Military Style Locking Bars coupled with Liberty's engineering marvel--the 2-piece roll form body--and you have one tough safe! These American made gun safes are available in 3 sizes--the 23, 30 and 48--with textured black powder coat finish and New TopLit SecuRam E-lock. 3-in-1 flex interior and economy door panel offers extra storage capacity. Liberty's heavy-duty gun safes include 30 minutes of fire protection.


PRICE: Starting at $899
Payments starting as low as $20.45 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your USA

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

USA Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 21 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
20
4 Star Reviews:
1
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by MR on January 15, 2018

USA 48
written by Rusty R. on January 14, 2018
Very please with the size and quality of this safe. Great value for the money, looking forward to filling it up!

First Class USA made safe
written by Ed T on January 14, 2018
Very well made safe that feels and looks very solid !

Secure with Liberty
written by Sheriff LA on January 14, 2018
Excellent product. Local Dealer (Precision Safe & Lock, Winter Haven, Florida) could not have been more helpful or patient..Liberty had excellent recommendations from safe owning friends and family members, who had also purchased through the same dealer..

Another Satisfied Customer
written by 2018 Satisfied Customer on January 13, 2018
This product exceeded our expectations. Amanda and Paul provided great customer service. They both are very knowledgeable of their products. We would highly recommend Liberty Safes! Thanks

Quality Product at Good Price
written by Judgingu on January 13, 2018
Liberty Safe are a great value and a quality product.

***BUY AN INCREDIBLE SAFE HERE!***
written by COACH DAVIS on January 12, 2018
AFFORDABLE LOTS OF SPACE FOR PISTOLS AND LONG GUNS! MADE IN AMERICA BUILT TO LAST! WATCH THE DEMO ON-LINE YOU WILL BE AMAZED! QUALITY SAFES GREAT DESIGN AND AGAIN AFFORDABLE!

written by rockwrangler on January 11, 2018

Quality
written by John Eblaze on January 11, 2018
I almost bought a comparable safe for the same price it was a sale item. After going to the show room and looking I could see a huge difference in quality and unlike the other Liberty was made in America. I spent $250.00 more for the Liberty safe, delivered and bolted to the floor and warranty. The other safe was store pick up only. It looked ok but when I read the reviews, customers had issues quiet often and got little or no customer service. I am very pleased with the quality and value.

written by Kiko on January 10, 2018

Great Service
written by Gregg DeSantis-Mobile Alabama on January 10, 2018
Mike Ward's Liberty Safes just outside Mobile Alabama created a good environment for me and my wife to shop. They also have at least one, that we worked with, salesperson that answered all of our questions concerning the products we looked at.

Excited about our New Liberty Safe
written by Rachel Penabella on January 8, 2018
We hunted it down and bought it. Pickett Weaponry, in Newberry, Florida, just delivered and installed it. All we can do is look at it - it's so beautiful.

We also feel a little better leaving our belongings at home knowing that this 550 lb safe is bolted to the floor and has a lifetime warranty which is an incredible perk. Plus, we love that it is made in the USA.

Liberty USA30
written by Dennis on January 8, 2018
Quality safe to store valuables at a reasonable. Installation was easily arranged and well worth the money. I added a 6 led interior light kit and this safe is beautiful inside when it lights up.

The best deal ever
written by Ken Bates on January 8, 2018
The Liberty USA safe that i purchased has been the best choice i have made in a long time.

Best Safe Ever
written by Mountain Man on January 7, 2018
Once I finally got the safe inside my house I realized how smart of a purchase it was and how large the inside was for storage.

Great safe
written by Gary on January 2, 2018
So far, I don't have any complaints about the safe, and it works as I expected it to.

Excited
written by Ttrex on January 2, 2018
Just received our safe today, excited to get to put it to good use

Great Product
written by Ben Dover on January 1, 2018
Delivery with local shop was pain free and quick. Safe is easy to function. Only problem is i should have bought a bigger one.

Elegant Style and Fire Proof Safe
written by KSANNG on January 1, 2018
She just purchased the USA Series 48 and we Love it!

Liberty USA Safe
written by Ghostrider on December 29, 2017

Liberty Safe
written by Clyde Whitetail on December 27, 2017
I purchased this safe to secure my Guns, after researching many brands of safes I settled with the Liberty Brand Safe, the quality is top of the line even compared to the Fort Knox Safe, and I love the different options that they offer and their prices are very affordable for the average person, and the financing option they offer is very beneficial for the average customer. I will surely buy another Liberty Safe, I like the quality and options they offer.